Skip to content Northern Virginia Resource Center for Deaf & Hard of Hearing Persons

Contact Us

Location, Directions, Phone, Email & Hours

Office Location:NVRC Office Entrance
3951 Pender Drive,
Suite 130,
Fairfax, VA 22030

Directions to the NVRC ofice

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday – 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Office email : info@nvrc.org
Phone (Voice) : 703-352-9055
Office Videophone : 571-350-8656
TTY : 703-352-9056
FAX : 703-352-9058

Interpreter & Transliterator Requests:
Phone:
703-865-4444
Email:  requests@nvrc.org

Staff Contact Information

 

Debbie Jones Resource and Technology Specialist
703-352-9055 Ext. 101
DJones@nvrc.org
Leah Atwa Program Manager Interpreting and Transliterating Services
703-352-9055 Ext. 103
Interpreting@nvrc.org
To request an interpreter call or email:
703-865-4444
requests@nvrc.org
Robert Loftur-Thun Interim Executive Director
703-352-9055 Ext. 105
ExecDirector@nvrc.org
Bonnie O'Leary Outreach Manager
703-352-9055 Ext. 106
Boleary@nvrc.org
Andaleeb Elayan Finance & Administration Manager
703-352-9055 Ext. 107
Accounting@nvrc.org
Bruce Greenfield Web Media Technologist
703-352-9055 Ext. 108
Bgreenfield@nvrc.org